The Kithran Regenesis – read online free book series


First Book Publish:2011
Books in series: 4
Avg. Book Rating:7.6

Kithra book 1 cover

Kithra (The Kithran Regenesis Book 1)

First published: November 7th 2011Rating: 7.04 stars

I really loved Dani Worth’s post-apocalyptic series “After the Crux” so I figured I would give this a try. I’m really glad I did, this book was awesome but left me wanting more.

Replicant book 2 cover

Replicant (The Kithran Regenesis Book 2)

First published: April 16th 2012Rating: 7.9 stars

Scifi/MMF menage with a gender bending alien! My only complaint- it was to short! Although I guess thats a good thing since I read it all in one sitting and stayed up to late on a work night! πŸ˜€ This is the sequel to

Origin book 3 cover

Origin (The Kithran Regenesis Book 3)

First published: April 7th 2014Rating: 8.38 stars

A friend (@e_bookpushers) suggested this book (and series) to me. This is the fourth and I found myself very comfortable starting here. Amazingly enough, I really enjoyed the menage elements – sexy and enticing without seeming implausible. The worldbuilding and series arc is strong and well thought out. I enjoyed this so much, along with the glancing appearances of previous characters, that I’m going back to start the series from the beginning now! Very tasty read.

Catalyst book 4 cover

Catalyst (The Kithran Regenesis Book 4)

First published: December 10th 2012Rating: 8.38 stars

So far, this is my least favorite of the series. I didn’t enjoy it as much because the sex scenes seemed more…gratuitous and not as much in the progression of the plot as compared to the first two in the series. BUT that doesn’t mean it’s not good, I’m still having a hard time putting this series down – the 4th book has already been purchased.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *