Task Force Valor – read online free book series


First Book Publish:2009
Books in series: 1
Avg. Book Rating:7.7

Meltdown book 1 cover

Meltdown (Task Force Valor Book 1)

First published: August 17th 2009Rating: 7.7 stars

Meltdown by Chuck Holton is the third book in the Task Force Valor series. CIA Agent Mary Walker is heading up her first Spec Ops mission with team members Bobby Sweeney, John Cooper, and Rip Rubio in the Ukraine in the hopes of finding the source of a deadly weapon. While they are undercover, all across America, strikes are made using just that weapon bring the economy and communication to a halt and panicking the entire nation. This was my first read of the Task Force Valor series, but I’m sur

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *