Dax Mcgowan – read online free book series


First Book Publish:2011
Books in series: 1
Avg. Book Rating:6.6

The Millstone Prophecy book 1 cover

The Millstone Prophecy (Dax Mcgowan Book 1)

First published: July 26th 2011Rating: 6.58 stars
GoodReads:The Millstone Prophecy

In “The Millstone Prophecy,” Dax McGowan wrestles with the competing parts of himself. The detective in him knows he should find justice for his dead daughter, but the father in him wants revenge. This leads him on an international chase to find the pedophile priest responsible for his daughter’s suicide.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *