Dexter – read online free book series.



“Darkly Dreaming Dexter” is the first book about Dexter. It introduces us with a charming employee of police laboratory. He is attractive, sociable, friendly… in appearance. As it turns out, he has learnt to pretend to be “a normal man” and behave himself right in society. What secret he is hiding? Our charming hero is a serial murderer with a unique pattern. He kills “bad guys” who avoided punishment for their crimes.


Dexter is not like all the others — he doesn’t have feelings all ordinary people possess, but he has a passion for murders. This is not his fault,as it is a result of a psychological trauma he experienced in the childhood. His stepfather, a police officer, noticed this in time and directed all illegal desires of Morgan Dexter for a good cause — to destruct all maniacs and abusers. All this forces us — the readers — to love Dexter despite his apparently wrong acts.


All fans of this genre will be happy to read these series. Here you can find nice heroes, and interesting plots. The first-person narration allows us to understand his character and motives.


The plot of TV series coincides with books only in the first season. Here you can see the list of books about Dexter:

Book files:

8 EPub books

Read Online:

1 – Darkly Dreaming Dexter (2004)

2 – Dearly Devoted Dexter (2005)

3 – Dexter in the Dark (2007)

4 – Dexter by Design (2009)

5 – Dexter is Delicious (2010)

6 – Double Dexter (2011)

7 – Dexter’s Final Cut (2013)

8 – Dexter Is Dead (2015)

Book covers:

8 7 6 5 4 3 2






























GoodReads Pages:

Book 1: Darkly Dreaming Dexter 

Book 2: Dearly Devoted Dexter

Book 3: Dexter in the Dark

Book 4: Dexter by design

Book 5: Dexter is delicious

Book 6: Double dexter

Book 7: Dexter’s final cut

Book 8: Dexter is dead


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *