Assassin’s Creed – read online free book series.



Assassin’s Creed ― is a novel based on the plot of the original series of games of Assassin’s Creed. The series of bookswere written by English writer Oliver Bowden, who is also known as Anton Gill or Ray Evans, and was released by Penguin Books. Now, the readers can find four books: Assassin`s Creed: Renaissance, (2009), Assassin`s Creed: Brotherhood (2010), Assassin`s Creed: The Secret Crusade (2011) and Assassin`s Creed: Revelations (2011). Despite that the books cover an enormous period of time, its plot is running in Italy, in XV century.


Betrayed by Italian ruling families a young man goes up on the warpath. To root out corruption and restore the honor of his family, he is going to learn the art of Assassins.Ezio meets great people of the Renaissance era – Leonardo da Vinci and Niccolo Machiavelli. Their wisdom helps him to gain necessary skills to survive.


Interesting facts

Unlike the game, Ezio’s girlfriend Christina has a surname of Calfucci, not Vespucci.

The name of the person, a leader of the Florentine and Roman thieves, called La Volpe, is revealed. His real name is Gilbert.

The former wife of Dante Moro changed her name from Carlotta to Gloria.

The full name of Antonio, a leader of thieves in Venice, is Antonio de Maguianis.

The eagle sight is never mentioned in this book.


Book files:

7 ePub books

Read Online:

Book 1 – Renaissance

Book 2 – Brotherhood

Book 3 – The Secret Crusade

Book 4 – Revelations

Book 5 – Forsaken

Book 6 – Black Flag

Book 7 – Unity

GoodReads Pages:

Assassin’s Creed series

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *